Personal Técnico Adminstrativo

 

Burghi Cambón María Soledad

mail: sburghi@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: EPM

interno: 7738

área de desempeño: DTA-EPM

Capra Gabriela

mail: gcapra@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5102

interno: 7520

área de desempeño: DTA-CAU

Chiesa Juan Ignacio

mail: jchiesa@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5106

interno:7521

área de desempeño: DTA-CAU

Ederle Gisela

mail: giederle@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5102

interno: 7278

área de desempeño: DTA-Posgrado

González Fernando

mail: fgonzale@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5106

interno: 7701/7734 fax

área de desempeño: DTA

Latasa Florencia

mail: flatasa@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5104

interno: 7703

área de desempeño: DTA

Ordoñez Carolina

mail: cordonez@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5102

interno: 7602

área de desempeño: DTA

Ruiz Cugat Lucas Gonzálo

mail: lruiz@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5102

interno: 7702

área de desempeño: DTA

Sierra Martín

mail: msierra@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: EPM

interno: 7738

área de desempeño: DTA-EPM

Vallejos Roberto

mail: rvallejos@ungs.edu.ar

oficina: 5102

interno: 7159

área de desempeño: DTA