Instituto de Industria

idei

El IDEI

Instituto de Industria

idei

El IDEI

El IDEI

Consejo del Instituto de Industria

Presidente

                                       Nestor Braidot |nbraidot@ungs.edu.ar

Investigadores Docentes

                        1ºT Miguel Benegas | mbenegas@campus.ungs.edu.ar

2ºT Sonia Roitter | sroitter@campus.ungs.edu.ar

3ºT Marcelo Oscar Fernández | mfernandez@campus.ungs.edu.ar

4ºT Diana Valeria Suárez | dsuarez@campus.ungs.edu.ar

5ºT Gustavo Seijo | gseijo@ungs.edu.ar

1ºS Analía Erbes | aerbes@campus.ungs.edu.ar

2ºS Alexis Tcach Lufrano | atcach@campus.ungs.edu.ar

3ºS Sebastián Sztulwark | sztulwark@campus.ungs.edu.ar

4ºS Dario Milesi | dmilesi@campus.ungs.edu.ar

5ºS Enrique Modai | emodai@campus.ungs.edu.ar

Investigadores Asistentes

             1ªT Daiana Díaz | ddiaz@campus.ungs.edu.ar

2ºT Juan Agotegaray | jagotega@campus.ungs.edu.ar

3ªT Florencia Jauré | fjaure@ungs.edu.ar

4ºT Horacio Salomone | hsalomon@campus.ungs.edu.ar

5ºT Paloma Fidmay | pfidmay@campus.ungs.edu.ar

1ºS Santiago Juncalsjuncal@campus.ungs.edu.ar

2ªS Cecilia Chosco Díaz | cdiaz@campus.ungs.edu.ar

3ªS Marina Calamari | mcalamari@campus.ungs.edu.ar

No Docentes

1ºT Florencia Ruggerio | fruggeri@ungs.edu.ar

1ºS Juan Pablo Fassi | jpfassi@ungs.edu.ar

2ºS Marianela Cecilia Di Pasquo | mdipasquo@campus.ungs.edu.ar

3ºS Eduardo Guillermo Oszlanczi | eduardo.oszlanczi@gmail.com

4ºS Vanesa Cecilia Constanza Arias | varias@campus.ungs.edu.ar

2ºT Cecilia Noemí Campos | ccampos@campus.ungs.edu.ar

1ºS Juan José Donnelly | jdonnell@campus.ungs.edu.ar

2ºS Beatríz Griselda Ordoñez | bordonez@campus.ungs.edu.ar

3ºS Mariano Alejo Gacio | mgacio@campus.ungs.edu.ar

Estudiantes

                             
1ºT Verónica Natalia Paladea | veronicanp.38@gmail.com

2ºT Ernest Jean Baptiste | jbaptiste201485@gmail.com

3ºT Agustina Jaqueline Aranda | jacqaranda6@gmail.com

1ºS Mauro Nicolás Barrozo | nicolasbarrozo098@gmail.com

2ºS Leidy Mirella Reusche Aguirre | mirellareusche@gmail.com

3ºS Gonzalo Wilman Silva | gonzal0ha97@gmail.com

4ºS Graciela Noemí Ceballos | gceballos@campus.ungs.edu.ar

5ºS Gonzalo Rubén Francisco Martínez | gon_bersuit14@hotmail.com

4ºT Sheyla Lucía Navarro Balladares | sheylanavarroballadares@gmail.com

5ºT Maximiliano Quiroga | maxi2460-2@hotmail.com

1ºS Melina Rivero | melinamicaelarivero2000@gmail.com

2ºS Tomas Fabián Pereyra | tomasfabianpereyra@hotmail.com tomasfarias.tf@gmail.com

3ºS Carla Pereira Mocho | jahmine.pereira@gmail.com

4ºS Emanuel Nicolás Lera | elera@campus.ungs.edu.ar

5ºS María Alegre | malegre@campus.ungs.edu.ar

6ºS Leando Julián Rodrigués | leanj.rod@gmail.com

7ºS Florencia Yanina Caceres | flor.caseres@hotmail.com

8ºS Mauro Agrasar | mauroagrazar@hotmail.com

9ºS Maria Lucía Samudio | lu.samudio12@gmail.com

10ºS Tomas Farias | tomasfarias.tf@gmail.com

11ºS Nicolás Axel Di Paola | nicolasaxeldipaola@gmail.com

12ºS Lorena Beatríz Acevedo | lorenacevedo79@hotmail.com

6ºT Julián Batistessa | lianbattis@gmail.com

1ºS Melany Paez del Carmen | melany-paez@hotmail.com

2ºS Agustin Adrian Teramo | agustera33@gmail.com

3ºS Rocío Mas | rociomas929@gmail.com

4ºS Agustín Foresti | agustofores@gmail.com

5ºS Sofía Werbach | swerbach18@gmail.com

6ºS Rodrigo Javier Kadijevic | rodrigok91@live.com

7ºS Analía Ayala | anayala4@gmail.com

Graduados

1ºT Cristian Eduardo Ortega | cristian_e_ortega@hotmail.com

1ºS Claudia Analía Herrera | clau0803@gmail.com

2ºS Roberto Sebastián Bufelli | robertobufelli@hotmail.com

3ºS Camila Covas | covascamilaf@gmail.com

2ºT Néstor Omar Videla Cortez | omarvidelacorreo@gmail.com

1ºS Betiana Anahí Montenegro | betiana.montenegro@hotmail.com

2ºS José Eduardo Luján Saavedra | jel_saavedra@yahoo.com.ar

3ºS Analía Giselle Prado | pradoanalia@gmail.com

ICI

         

IDH

           

ICO

         

Suscripción al newsletter
Seguinos en