Instituto de Ciencias

ici

Investigación ICI

Instituto de Ciencias

ici

Investigación ICI

Integrantes

Alabart, Mónica    
Tel:4469-7500 int. 7210
E-mail:malabart@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2022
Barrionuevo, Segio
Tel:4469-7500 int.7134
E-mail:sbarrion@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2017
Bressan, Raquel
Tel:4469-7500 int. 7210
E-mail: vbressan@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2022
 Dell Elicine Eleonora
Tel:4469-7500 int.7134
E-mail: eelicine@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina: 2017
Fernández, María Alejandra
Tel:4469-7122 int.7122
E-mail: mafernan@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2127
Freijomil, Gabriel Andrés
Tel:4469-7536 int.7111
E-mail: agfreijo@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2115
 Garcia Ferrari, Mercedes
Tel:4469-7536 int.7111
E-mail: mferrari@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2115
 Gayol, Sandra
Tel:4469-7536 int.7112
E: sgayol@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2115
 Madero, Marta
Tel:4469-7536 int. 7111
E-mail: mmadero@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2115
 Miceli, Paola
Tel:4469-7500 int. 7134
E-mail: pmiceli@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2017
 Paiaro, Diego Gonzalo
Tel:4469-7122 int.7122
E-mail: dpaiaro@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2127
Palermo, Silvana
Tel:4469-7500 int. 7210
E-mail: sapalermo@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2022
 Perez, Mariana A.
Tel:4469-7500 int.7210
E-mail: maperez@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2022
 Raiter, Bárbara
Tel:4469-7500 int.7134
E-mail: braiter@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2017
 Requena, Mariano
Tel:4469-7500 int.7134
E-mail: mrequena@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2017
 Schmit, Roberto
Tel:4469-7122 int. 7122
E-mail: rschmit@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2127
Silva, Ariel Jeremías
Tel:4469-7547 int.7114
E-mail: jsilva@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2117
 Zapiola, María Carolina
Tel:4469-7122 int. 7122
E-mail: czapiola@ungs.edu.ar
Oficina:2127
Suscripción al newsletter
Seguinos en