Instituto de Ciencias

ici

Investigación ICI

Instituto de Ciencias

ici

Investigación ICI

Investigación ICI

Integrantes

Dr. Claudio El Hasi |  claudio@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2121

Carlos Jech | cjech@ungs.edu.ar | Laboratorio de física (7222)

Prof. David Margarit | dmargari@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 7130

Alejandro Parodi | aparodi@ungs.edu.ar | Laboratorio de física (7222)

Dr. Alejandro Fendrik | afendrik@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2125

Prof. Diego Fernandez | dfernand@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2122

Dra. Lilia Romanelli | lili@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2120

Prof. Vanesa Salinas |  vsalinas@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 7130

Dr. Guillermo Jorge |  gjorge@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2026

Dr. Alejandro Monastra | amonast@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2032

Prof. Natalia Beraha | nberaha@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2032

Dr. Carlos Vigh | cvigh@ungs.edu.ar | Oficina 2122

BARRETO, ROBERTO (Prof. Universitario de Física) |  rbarreto@ungs.edu.ar

CARUSELA, MARIA FLORENCIA (Dra. en Ciencias Físicas) | flor@campus.ungs.edu.ar

CODNIA, JORGE (Dr. en Ciencias Físicas) | jcodnia@citedef.gob.ar

CUCH, DANIEL ALEJANDRO (Licenciado en Ciencias Físicas) | dcuch@ungs.edu.ar

LLERA, MARIA ANGELA (Prof. Universitario de Física) | mllera@ungs.edu.ar

MONTINO, MARISOL (Prof. de Enseñanza Media y Superior en Ciencias Físicas) | mmontino@ungs.edu.ar

ROTONDO ERNESTO FEDERICO (Lic. en Ciencias Físicas) | ernesto.rotondo@gmail.com

SAAL, SARA ADRIANA (Dra. en Ciencias Físicas) | asaal@ungs.edu.ar

Suscripción al newsletter
Seguinos en